Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

AFT 210-0119: Online Aroma Freedom Immersion with Dr. Perkus

$99.00

Friday, January 11, 2019 at 8pm EST/7pm CST/6pm MST/5pm PST

and

Saturday; January 12, 2019 at 10am EST/9am CST/8am MST/7am PST

Categories: ,

Description

The Aroma Freedom Technique Immersion is an interactive learning experience that allows you to understand the fundamentals of The Aroma Freedom Technique as well as to both give and receive a session under supervision of your Instructor. This is the best way to “get your feet wet” with Aroma Freedom. This is also the first part of Aroma Freedom Certification and will help you to decide whether you would like to become certified yourself!

NOTE: This immersion will equip you to better use The Aroma Freedom Technique on yourself, family, and friends.  However, it is not a professional training.  In order to receive payment for Aroma Freedom Sessions or to integrate it into your professional practice, you must complete The Aroma Freedom Practitioner Certification process.

Special Opportunity: You will have the opportunity to apply $50 of your Immersion fee towards Aroma Freedom Practitioner Certification if you choose to register by the end of the class.

AGENDA

Friday Evening: Introduction to The Aroma Freedom Technique.  Demonstration and teaching of the 12 steps of Aroma Freedom.

Saturday Morning: Review of steps and Individual practice sessions.  Group debrief and Question and Answer Session.  Group Aroma Freedom Session (time permitting).

We will use the functionality of zoom breakout rooms to allow us to pair up students into their own virtual “classroom” to practice the technique.  Then, Dr. Perkus will go between the rooms to check on progress and answer questions.

This Immersive experience will take place entirely online.  You will need access to a computer for best results.  (Although you can operate zoom on a smaller device, you may not be able to participate in the chat functions as well as everyone else.)

Dates:

First Session: Friday, January 11, 2019 at 8pm EST/7pm CST/6pm MST/5pm PST

Second Session: Saturday; January 12, 2019 at 10am EST/9am CST/8am MST/7am PST

Zoom link will be posted in the class area prior to the class.

Instructor: Dr. Benjamin Perkus

Special Instructions: Make sure you have the following Young Living Essential Oils on hand at the time of the class:

Lavender, Frankincense, Stress Away, Inner Child, Release, Transformation (or other uplifting oil).

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “AFT 210-0119: Online Aroma Freedom Immersion with Dr. Perkus”